Tag Archives: Backup and Restore

SharePoint2010 SP1 – Delete a site to recycle bin: confusing warnings

SP1 has a great new feature. Deleted websites are moved to the site collection recylce bin. But not all dialogs seem to be updated as you can see :     But .. the good news: it IS move to … Continue reading

Posted in SharePoint | Tagged | Leave a comment